Zero Waste Home

Zero Waste Home

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Bea Johnson
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-04-09
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster

ISBN : 9781451697681

Description : Part inspirational story of how the author transformed her family's life for the better by reducing their waste to an astonishing 1 liter per year; part practical guide that gives readers tools & tips...



The Book Of Mormon

The Book Of Mormon

Download Now Read Online

Author by :
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 1840
Publisher by :

ISBN : HARVARD:AH4KQX

Description : ...



The Summer List

The Summer List

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Amy Mason Doan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-07-01
Publisher by : Harlequin

ISBN : 9781488032868

Description : In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them deca...



Managing

Managing

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Henry Mintzberg
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2009-09-01
Publisher by : Berrett-Koehler Publishers

ISBN : 9781576758953

Description : Henry Mintzberg first became a star with his 1973 classic book, The Nature of Managerial Work, which overturned many standard views of what managers do and how they do it. Since then, Mintzberg has wr...