Breaking To Breathe

Breaking To Breathe

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lisa N Paul
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-07-10
Publisher by :

ISBN : 098924654X

Description : Two people so bent they can no longer stand tall. With his sexy looks, his seductive dirty talk, and his resident bad boy reputation, Kyle Marx is the thrill-ride every woman wants to experience...at ...



Thursday Nights

Thursday Nights

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lisa N. Paul
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-05
Publisher by :

ISBN : 0989246515

Description : Pain can leave even the strongest of people weak and hollow. But when fate brings two weak souls together, will the love they find mend the fragments that are barely holding them together, or will the...



One Breath Away

One Breath Away

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Heather Gudenkauf
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2012-06-26
Publisher by : MIRA

ISBN : 9780778313656

Description : When an unknown man armed with a gun walks into an elementary school classroom, holding the children hostage, Officer Meg Barrett watches and waits for his demands, while Evelyn Oliver, trapped in her...



Breaking The Rules

Breaking The Rules

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Katie McGarry
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-12-01
Publisher by : Harlequin

ISBN : 9781488091698

Description : Book 5 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! “Amazing, heartbreaking,...