Burn Down The Night

Burn Down The Night

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Craig Strete
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-12-20
Publisher by : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN : 1541208218

Description : An autobiographical novel about the author's drug/sex/oh-wow-heavy '60s friendship with Jim Morrison. "You and me, they are really going to dig us when we're dead. You can't hope to arrive without exi...



Everything I Left Unsaid

Everything I Left Unsaid

Download Now Read Online

Author by : M. O'Keefe
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-10-13
Publisher by : Bantam

ISBN : 9781101884492

Description : Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I d...



Fahrenheit 451

Fahrenheit 451

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Ray Bradbury
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 1951
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster

ISBN : 9780743247221

Description : A totalitarian regime has ordered all books to be destroyed, but one of the book burners suddenly realizes their merit....



Burn Down The Night

Burn Down The Night

Download Now Read Online

Author by : M. O'Keefe
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-08-09
Publisher by : Loveswept

ISBN : 9780399593949

Description : A battle for control turns explosive as a beautiful con woman takes a bad-boy biker hostage in this edgy, seductive novel set in the world of Everything I Left Unsaid (“Toe-curlingly sensual.”—K...