Burn Down The Night

Burn Down The Night

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Craig Strete
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-12-20
Publisher by : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN : 1541208218

Description : An autobiographical novel about the author's drug/sex/oh-wow-heavy '60s friendship with Jim Morrison. "You and me, they are really going to dig us when we're dead. You can't hope to arrive without exi...



Burn Down The Night

Burn Down The Night

Download Now Read Online

Author by : M. O'Keefe
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-08-09
Publisher by : Loveswept

ISBN : 9780399593949

Description : A battle for control turns explosive as a beautiful con woman takes a bad-boy biker hostage in this edgy, seductive novel set in the world of Everything I Left Unsaid (“Toe-curlingly sensual.”—K...



Everything I Left Unsaid

Everything I Left Unsaid

Download Now Read Online

Author by : M. O'Keefe
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-10-13
Publisher by : Bantam

ISBN : 9781101884492

Description : Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I d...



Crave The Night

Crave The Night

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Susan Sizemore
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2008-06-30
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster

ISBN : 1416524398

Description : In her steamy vampire romances, acclaimed author Susan Sizemore pits vampires against mortals, destiny against desire....By popular demand, all three novels are now available in this paperback collect...