On The Burning Edge

On The Burning Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Kyle Dickman
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-05-12
Publisher by : Ballantine Books

ISBN : 9780553392135

Description : NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY MEN’S JOURNAL • In the tradition of Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm and Robert Kurson’s Shadow Divers comes a true and heartbreaking tale of cou...



On The Burning Edge

On The Burning Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Kyle Dickman
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-05
Publisher by : Ballantine Books

ISBN : 0553392123

Description : A definitive true account of the tragedy that gripped the nation—and resulted in the most firefighter deaths since 9/11—tells the full story of what happened on Arizona's Granite Mountain on June ...



The Burning Edge

The Burning Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Rick Mofina
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-10-01
Publisher by : MIRA

ISBN : 9781488023828

Description : “Rick Mofina's tense, taut writing makes every thriller he writes an adrenaline-packed ride.”—Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author “Mofina keeps you on the edge of your seat in th...



The Fire Line

The Fire Line

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Fernanda Santos
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-05-03
Publisher by : Flatiron Books

ISBN : 9781250054036

Description : “In Fernanda Santos’ expert hands, the story of 19 men and a raging wildfire unfolds as a riveting, pulse-pounding account of an American tragedy; and also as a meditation on manhood, brotherhood ...