On The Edge

On The Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Alison Levine
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-01-07
Publisher by : Grand Central Publishing

ISBN : 9781455544851

Description : FOREWORD BY LEGENDARY DUKE BASKETBALL COACH MIKE KRZYZEWSKI On the Edge is an engaging leadership manual that provides concrete insights garnered from various extreme environments ranging from Mt Ever...



Postcards From The Edge

Postcards From The Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Carrie Fisher
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2011-11-10
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster

ISBN : 9781849833653

Description : ** THE NEW YORK TIMES-BESTSELLING CULT CLASSIC NOVEL ** ** In a new edition introduced by Stephen Fry ** ‘I don’t think you can even call this a drug. This is just a response to the conditions we ...



A Life On The Edge

A Life On The Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by :
Languange Used : en
Release Date :
Publisher by : The Mountaineers Books

ISBN : 1594850143

Description : One of the twentieth century's great adventurers recounts his life and experiences, from being the first American to reach the summit of Mount Everest to sailing around the world with his family....



On The Edge

On The Edge

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Allison van Diepen
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-11-25
Publisher by : HarperTeen

ISBN : 0062303449

Description : From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and...