Shattered

Shattered

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jonathan Allen
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017
Publisher by : Crown Books

ISBN : 9780553447088

Description : An analysis of the bitter 2016 presidential election, told from the viewpoints of Hilary Clinton campaign insiders, reconstructs key decisions and missed opportunities cited as the cause of the electi...



Slated

Slated

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Teri Terry
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-01-24
Publisher by : Penguin

ISBN : 9781101591635

Description : The gripping first installment of the Slated trilogy, perfect for fans of Divergent and Legend Kyla’s memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost forever. She’s been sla...



Shattered Alaskan Courage Book 2

Shattered Alaskan Courage Book 2

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Dani Pettrey
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-02-01
Publisher by : Baker Books

ISBN : 9781441261052

Description : A Thrilling New Romantic Suspense from the Genre's Newest Star Piper McKenna couldn't be more thrilled that her prodigal brother, Reef, has returned to Yancey, Alaska, after five years. But her happin...



Shattered

Shattered

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Kathryn Casey
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2010-06-29
Publisher by : Harper Collins

ISBN : 9780062000262

Description : “Kathryn Casey is one of the best true crime writers today.” —Ann Rule With true crime classics like Descent into Hell and Die My Love, author Kathryn Casey has peered into the darkest corners o...