The Golden Transcendence

The Golden Transcendence

Download Now Read Online

Author by : John C. Wright
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2007-04-01
Publisher by : Tor Books

ISBN : 1429915595

Description : Beginning with The Golden Age, continuing with The Phoenix Exultant and now concluding in The Golden Transcendence, The Golden Age is Grand Space Opera, an SF adventure saga in the tradition of A. E. ...



The Golden Age

The Golden Age

Download Now Read Online

Author by : John C. Wright
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2003-04-14
Publisher by : Tor Books

ISBN : 1429915609

Description : The Golden Age is Grand Space Opera, a large-scale SF adventure novel in the tradition of A. E. Van vogt and Roger Zelazny, with perhaps a bit of Cordwainer Smith enriching the style. It is an astound...



The Phoenix Exultant

The Phoenix Exultant

Download Now Read Online

Author by : John C. Wright
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2003-10-19
Publisher by : Tor Books

ISBN : 0765343541

Description : The Phoenix Exultant is a continuation of the story begun in The Golden Age and like it, a grand space opera in the tradition of Jack Vance and Roger Zelazny (with a touch of Cordwainer Smith-style in...



Clockwork Phoenix 3

Clockwork Phoenix 3

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Marie Brennan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2010-07-01
Publisher by : Mythic Delirium Books

ISBN :

Description : The third volume in the ground-breaking, genre-bending, boundary-pushing CLOCKWORK PHOENIX anthology series, now available in digital format. Includes critically-acclaimed and award-nominated stories ...