With The End In Mind

With The End In Mind

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Kathryn Mannix
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-01-16
Publisher by : Little, Brown

ISBN : 9780316504539

Description : For readers of Atul Gawande and Paul Kalanithi, a palliative care doctor's breathtaking stories from 30 years spent caring for the dying. Modern medical technology is allowing us to live longer and fu...



Begin With The End In Mind

Begin With The End In Mind

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Emma Healey
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2012
Publisher by : Arbeiter Ring Pub

ISBN : 1894037626

Description : Residing on the border between poetry and prose, Emma Healey masterfully navigates the tension and balance between the two forms. Her writing examines the animate qualities of seemingly inanimate thin...



Marketing With The End In Mind

Marketing With The End In Mind

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lin Grensing-Pophal
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2005-09-01
Publisher by :

ISBN : 1888015462

Description : Take a fresh look at marketing from a communicator's perspective, as author Lin Grensing-Pophal, ABC, SPHR, provides the theoretical foundation and practical tools to enhance a communicator's value wi...



The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People

The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Stephen R. Covey
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-03-10
Publisher by : Mango Media Inc.

ISBN : 9781633532168

Description : #1 Amazon Best Seller! What are the habits of successful people?The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People has captivated readers for 25 years. It has transformed the lives of Presidents and CEOs, educat...