Woman On The Edge Of Time

Woman On The Edge Of Time

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Marge Piercy
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2010-08-25
Publisher by : Ballantine Books

ISBN : 9780307756398

Description : Hailed as a classic of speculative fiction, Marge Piercy’s landmark novel is a transformative vision of two futures—and what it takes to will one or the other into reality. Harrowing and prescient...



Woman On The Edge Of Time

Woman On The Edge Of Time

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Marge Piercy
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-08-11
Publisher by : Random House

ISBN : 9781785033780

Description : Hailed as a classic of speculative science fiction, Marge Piercy's landmark novel is a transformative vision of two futures. Harrowing and prescient, Woman on the Edge of Time will speak to a new gene...



Woman On The Edge Of Time

Woman On The Edge Of Time

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Marge Piercy
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-08-11
Publisher by : Random House

ISBN : 9781473529717

Description : Hailed as a classic of speculative science fiction, Marge Piercy’s landmark novel is a transformative vision of two futures. Harrowing and prescient, Woman on the Edge of Time will speak to a new ge...



The House At The Edge Of Night

The House At The Edge Of Night

Download Now Read Online

Author by : Catherine Banner
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-07-12
Publisher by : Doubleday Canada

ISBN : 9780385686297

Description : A sweeping, propulsive family saga set on a romantic and beautiful Italian island, for fans of Captain Corelli's Mandolin and Beautiful Ruins. On the tiny, idyllic island of Castellamare, off the coas...